7:45am - 3:30pm
Monday to Friday
8:00am - 12:00noon
Saturdays

1592 225-1865

7:45am - 3:30pm
Monday to Friday
8:00am - 12:00noon
Saturdays

1592 225-1865

Contact Us

Hand-in-Hand Today

Georgetown – Head Office

Address: 1-4 Avenue of the Republic, Georgetown, Guyana
Tel: 592-225-1865-7 / 227-0062 / 226-8061
Fax: (592)-225-7519 / 227-0035
Email: info@hihgy.com

Business Hours

Monday – Friday: 7:45 am – 3:30 pm.
Saturday: 8:00 am – 12:00 noon

Your Name (required)

Your Email (required)

Subject

Your Message

Berbice

Address: 16 New Street, New Amsterdam
Tel: 592-333-2238; 2651; 2819
Email: namsterdam@hihgy.com

Address: Lot 13 Section ‘B’ No. 78 Village Corriverton Berbice
Tel: 592- 335-3280; 335-3335
Email: corrivertonbranch@hihgy.com

Address: Plot ‘A’ D’Edward Village, West Bank Berbice
Tel: 592-327-5318
Email: dedward@hihgy.com

Address: Lot 45 Rosehall Town,
Corentyne, Berbice
Tel: 592-337-4501
Email: rosehall@hihgy.com

Address: Lot 5 Section ‘C’ Bush Lot Village, West Coast Berbice
Tel: 592-232-0758
Email: bushlot@hihgy.com

Bartica

Address: Top floor – WK Shopping Mall, First Avenue, Bartica
Tel: 592-455-3001

Georgetown

Address: 212 Barr Street & Stanley Place, Kitty, Georgetown
Tel: 592-225-3829/225-3841/231-3844
Email: kittybranch@hihgy.com

Linden

Address: Lot 23 Republic Avenue, Linden, Demerara River
Tel: 592-444-6588; 6414
Email: linden@hihgy.com

East Bank Demerara

Address: Block ‘X’ Soesdyke, East Bank Demerara. (Shawnee’s Service Station Compound)
Tel: 592-261-6496
Email: soesdyke@hihgy.com

Address: G3 Mall, Lot ‘M’ Diamond, East Bank Demerara
Tel: 592 216-2685
Email: diamond@hihgy.com

East Coast Demerara

Address: 130 Track ‘A’ Mon Repos, East Coast Demerara
Tel: 592 220-8673
Email: monrepos@hihgy.com

West Coast Demerara

Address: Lot 4 New Road, Vreed-en-Hoop, West Coast Demerara
Tel: 592-254-0552
Email: vhoop@hihgy.com

Essequibo

Address: 2nd Floor, Angcam Business Center, Lot 1995 Parika Highway, East Bank Essequibo
Tel: 592-260-4243
Email: parika@hihgy.com

Address: 18 Cotton Field, (Doobay’s Complex) Essequibo Coast.
Tel: 592-771-4166 / 771-4531
Email: essequibo@hihgy.com

Top